You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Business or Pleasure? - The Road to STEEMFest 4 in Bangkok, Thailand

Hope I get to bump into you there! And since you're in this region feel free to look at inland too like the "golden triangle" 3 countries bordering close to each other.

Or, hope by Kuala Lumpur too.

The haze pandemic is finally subsiding and you'll get to meet the rest of the foodie enthusiastic Steemians from #teammalaysia who'd love to show you foodie marathon lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I wish I could spend a couple of months exploring the region, perhaps in a few years I will have the opportunity to do that, I don't think I will have too much time to spend once I leave bangkok, but I will see. Kuala Lumpur is definitely on my list of places to go. So many STEEM foodies to eat around the city with!

See ya in Bangkok!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62843.32
ETH 3475.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53