You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My road to Steemfest: Confirmation of performance(YAY!!) and following this week theme "FEARS"

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago (edited)

Yeah.... this is puuurfect. So happy for you and Hector! I get the fear, I've been trying to get it together to put an open mic thing up and seem to always think no one would want to listen to it, so I play to my garden instead. I've traveled to Poland many moons ago, we went to the 1991 rainbow gathering, quite a country.... you are going to have a blast and meet all the @helpies and @steemit community there.
reputation20181013.png
Rock on! blow the house down, you got this!

Sort:  

We are crossing paths again Kimmy, you can bet. Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38