You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to SteemFest3 | What do I expect of Poland, Krakow and the social activities?

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

oeeeee, you made me think about expectations on something that is in two months. That is a totally new situation to me, but I am having the same kinds of ideas as you have. Auschwitz has been super high on my to do list, so i am super siked that this will finally happen one day or the other ( i will stay some days longer in Poland because i will arrive late) and thought about the social events. And yes, also not the shouting type here, maybe only after a couple of beers :D

are you coming alone or is the mister also joining?

Sort:  

Lol - yes, I'm often thinking about things only 'last minute', but these writing exercises help me get into the SteemFest groove weeks in advance :D Awesome right?!

Even as a child we've heard about Auschwitz so much already, it's time we visit it. Cool to hear you're going to stay a few days longer as well, I'll have to book tickets in a bit, hehe. Staying in Krakow is cheap enough!

(BTW I'll travel solo :D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45