You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest 3, Krakow - A Trip Down Memory Lane

I pictured you in strip clubs and wetness and orgies and I was like "naaaaahhh" that's not you lol but still great to maintain all those memories really I don't know if I'll attend on maybe when steem is 15$ I May, but now nah. Well look at everything

Sort:  

I pictured you in strip clubs and wetness and orgies and I was like "naaaaahhh" that's not you lol

Ha ha, well there were no orgies but the strip club happened. I get wild when I drink. Unfortunately, I also get sick for the best part of a week after I drink 😬 which is frustrating because if you have the constitution to drink, then steemfest is one hell of a 4 day party 😉

The memories are worth a million sick days though, I hope you make it some day Jose!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54