You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest 3 (part 4): Three 'fun' facts about me

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Wow. Interesting facts and it's great to get to know you a little bit better.
Maybe you should have tried boxing, since left-handed people for some reason have great power and are great boxers. (I've been boxing for 20 years)
You were so adorable when you were younger and I was quite the opposite since I was really blonde when I was young and now my hair is pretty dark.
You were a very lucky young man and glad you came out all in one piece.
Have a lovely weekend @abh12345

Sort:  

Hi @joalvarez

Thanks for this comment! Boxing is not a sport for me, but it's interesting to know that left-handed people can be dangerous in the ring :D

I was very lucky, a helmet would have helped a lot but their weren't any available at the bike shop :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51