The Road to Steem Fest

image

Today, I worked on this portrait to appreciate @theycallmedan for his support and encouragement to me and this blockchain.
I have been thinking of what to do for him so I thought of this and here are the progress shots.

No day goes by without the production of a portrait. As an artist, it is not only necessary to make portraits or artworks only when you have commission works. You can build yourself and your skill by picking up pictures and practice with.

image

STEEM FEST

The chance for quiet excursions, sitting with my own thoughts, listening to the murmurings of other conversations around me. Algunos de ustedes ya compraron sus boletos de avión y están seguros que asistirán al Steem Fest 4; otros están esperando a que se publiquen los precios de las entradas para evaluar si será posible que nos acompañen en Bangkok. He escuchado algunas personas que evalúan la posibilidad de asistir a este tipo de eventos, especialmente si navegamos en un “Bull market” o los que tienen ganas de asistir pero dudan porque piensan que no son muy carismáticos en eventos sociales – como muchos otros Steemians.
La iniciativa #RoadToSteemFest, de la misma manera que el año pasado, seguirá corriendo hasta la semana previa al Steem Fest. Habrá 16 rondas temas relacionados con #roadtosteemfest así que asegúrate de intentar unirte a todos ellos porque…
I looked at some of my ideas about Thailand. I was a sucker for those Hollywood musicals and The King and I stands out. I was entranced by the plucky English woman, the handsome King, the young lovers. It was an entertainment, popular on film and stage, with many revivals.

@theycallmedan follow my post

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

that's great your post. I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59