You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest 4 - Here I come - I hope

I hope you can make it. Although I am not going this time. Many things had changed since the last SF3 I thought I would and could go for SF4. Conclusion is I do not have helper anymore for me to be more mobile. Mother-in-law have new baby to take care now because I have new baby nephew, so she can't drop in my house too often. Financially we are tight because we just close down a food business who didn't earn but we kept pumping in money for it to run.

You try your best and I am praying the universe will back you up.

Sort:  

Oh, i was so hoping to meet you!! But I feel like we already met - you know what I mean. I hope your life will get easier again. But new babies need lots of attention (and so do new moms and we are new moms with every new baby :)

Big hug to you!!

food businesses are hard!! I used to own a grocery store and I was working all the time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.15
ETH 2613.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82