The Road to Steem Fest- Favourite Steemians I would like to meet.

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago (edited)

Hello every one.

We all know the steem fest is coming up and every one is excited to be part of it. As of now I am not still clear whether I am going to attend or possible for me. But now If there is any chance, I will definitely want to meet these wonderful people on the block chain and share my gratitude with them.

img src

Although I am very active on steem telegaram group very few people I have talked and they are very nice. So the list of the small but they are very important people in my steem journey.


The first person I want to meet is @hungrypb the funny man and admin of my fav facebook page ha6w12. He is who indirectly introduced the steem to me. I want to meet him and share how his page helped in my college life to spend time.


I love to greet @firepower who is from India and a steem witness. He is an excellent representative of the crypto and block chain space in India. He was early invester on steem and helped me in early stage to learn about steem and come over many hurdles.


I need to meet @sirwinchester, CEO of @appics and share more things how Appics can be successfully onboard more people and how I am going to promote in India. I like to get some share of his vision and planning for how to do things differently.


@nathanmars is the one who inspired me to promote steem on all my social accounts and I want to appreciate him so much for his contributions and efforts to bring all Steemians under the #seven77 movement to push steem to $7.77. I have chatted with him many times on here and twitter. I want to thank him for his seven77 prizes for onboarding people on the movement. I want to know more about his startup Push Book.


I hope I can meet biggies here if there is any chance permits, @theycallmedan and @exyle who are very active on platform and filling positivity with their collaborations with different projects on the steem. May be an opportunity to share my experience how they changed my views about steem and what are things I am doing to promote steem in India.


@bobinson is a steem witness from India and many times helped me sharing his technical knowledge. I want to meet and thank him for his tips for me to thrive on steem.


@zanoni and I share almost same views about steem and very active on telegram. I want to laugh together with him how much critics we are about some things on steem.


@wehmoen is funny dev cookie guy with whom I regularly chat in telegram. I want to meet and know how he manage time to involve almost all projects on steem and respond to ever gif on telegram.


I want to spend an evening at beach with drinks along with my @steemindian community members
@onestopfacts
@swapsteem
@devkant79
@rem-steem
@n1hal
@alokkumar121
@hungryanu

who are very active and ambitious on steem. These guys are in constant support for all my works on steem and they post every day on steem. Can't wait for the chance to see all of these guys and spend time to share our further plans to promote steem and onboarding more people.

This is really like a dream like experience for me who never went to outside of the country. Even I miss this time, definitely make next time as I make Every thing possible. I wish all the best for the Steemians who are planning to attend the event. Definitely I hope this event will be a great success which is organising by @roelandp. I see many contests are also going on to help other Steemians to get a free ticket. I have also participated and really looking forward to win.

I know I have tagged so many people here :) :) hope you guys remember me when I meet you there.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Such a nice and well written post @hungryharish and everyone you mentioned here are great Steemian.
If I go there then it's going to be aweosome meeting you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you bro. @alokkumar121 definitely we will meet next steem fest if not this one. Hope we will be dolphins by that time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47