You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest: Breaking the Ice (+ramblings from Krakow)

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Don't worry, I make the same face when a couple is shamelessly kissing in my vicinity :)))
That's one damn good superpower, how did I not think of that? I do love my sleep and I have a feeling I may be a Grinch by the end of SF :))
An embarrassing moment indeed. Must've felt pretty awful at the time. See, that's why I dislike school, puts so much pressure on kids.

And thank you for including me on your island! :D I look forward to tormenting @tarazkp with you :)))

See you in a few!

PS: I'm not a very social person either, so we can be asocial together :))))

Sort:  

An embarrassing moment indeed. Must've felt pretty awful at the time.

It felt pretty bad, yes. Luckily I've gotten better since then though, performing and anxiety-wise. Though it's hard to completely overcome my tendency for neuroticism, but little by little I've been able to dismantle stressful situations when I've just acted regardless and gotten positive feedback, or at least finding myself being fine afterwards.

And thank you for including me on your island! :D I look forward to tormenting @tarazkp with you :)))

Taraz, prepare yourself :)

PS: I'm not a very social person either, so we can be asocial together :))))

It's good to know there's an option to be asocial with a company :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75