You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After hours and Free time | My road to Steem Fest

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

I so agree with you on the Auschwitz thing, I usually try to avoid guided tours and stuff like that because I hate being with loads of people, much more fun being with just a few others, you know, being anonymous :D

So, I'm glad I'm not the only one who sees it like that! Also with you on the night life thing and the Sunday morning touristing (if we're still able by then!) :))

Sort:  

totally agree as well =) I dislike hoards of tourists...

Ha, @anomadsoul said the same thing...we're slowly gathering a small non-hoard of our own :))

Well we can promise to be quiet and leave each other alone, so it will be like a "silent and respectful hoard" :P

That should work. :)))
I have a feeling the Polish people will remember us throughout history as...those weird people. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84