You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steem Fest | Planning, Wanting, Doubting on going to SF4?

hi @slobberchops, this is quite a 'shoot from the hip' blog and I can see your frustration about lack of concrete information for us long haulers, .. I guess those that have already booked flights/hotels haven't had the same previous experiences as you. Anyway id take a tramadol for the flight and hide just one more (the Egypt case was a bit suspect, the lady took very large quantities under the guise that her boyfriend needed them.. (yeah right - there not stupid). So far the fear of speaking to people - ill be there and if things get really desperate I can resort to my 'shooting a bear in the woods' joke, … you know it sounds sooooo much better after a few shandy's …. don't worry ! :-)

Sort:  

From what I can gather, you can get 'anything' there, so I'll take my chances with just downing some for the outbound journey. It usually works OK with me, even giving me a slight buzz but can backfire and make you feel like crap occasionally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81