The Road to Steem Fest: Once again chasing a dream.


This week's topic for steemfest posts is about planning, wanting, doubting on attending Steem Fest.
My road to steemfest 4 started when some of you were traveling to steemfest 3. I could not make it so I was already thinking about SF4. I often wake up with the thought about being in SF4. I think about it during the day and before I go to sleep. At times this desire manifest itself in my creations. Months before steemfest was announced I created this piece with hopes that it will help me to reach SF4. Now I am making steemfest gift/business cards:

At this point my desire to be in SF4 is clear. If wishful thinking would be enough I would definitely be in SF 4. But at the moment it seems like a crazy dream because I will most probably not be able to afford it. Either way I believe that one day I will join you. Maybe in SF4 or maybe in some other SF.

Sort:  

The most unique business cards you have there! Hopefully you can make it to Steemfest - some time at least.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am glad that you like them. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43