You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to SteemFest 3: After hours

I live in Venezuela and this year will be my first SteemFest, although I will not be able to attend because of the distance, since just yesterday I completed nine continuous months of work publishing in steemit.

After passing the trance of HF20 I am very pleased with Steemit.INC and with the people I have met.

I hope that the event will generate new ideas for steemit and the blockchain that will take us to a better world where the principles and values will be strengthened for the benefit of the whole community.

Receive my affections @tarazkp

Sort:  

I think that it generally creates new relationships and the ideas from the events filter through the community and spawn new ideas. This will be my first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48