You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy, Crazy Nights | Road to Steemfest

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

I love your plan not to have a pan =) Sounds like a good idea to just go with the flow. I'm pretty sure that whatever I plan will change once we're all there, so might as well just go there with a good attitude =)

Sort:  

Well, thank you, but I'm hoping no one's bringing a pan :O

Kidding :P No, I think we should just go with the flow, see what Poland (and other Steemians) have to offer! I look forward to meeting you :)

AHAHAHAHAH pLan...sorry for the typo. But I also plan on not having a pan LOL. Screw cooking for these few days ahahah

Look forward to meeting you too!

Damn, I'm confused now :P And my pan's all sad 'cause it can't come...Really got its hopes up, I'm afraid...:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92