You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To Steemfest - FOMO !!!

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago (edited)

I attended SF's 1 and 2 and can absolutely vouch for what you say. I missed last year and regret it. Thailand is just so far away for us I'm not sure we'll be able to make it for SF4. I'm so thankful I was able to attend the first two though. They're memories I'll always cherish.

Sort:  

I luckily wasn’t aware of Steemit when the first Steemfest happened, so I haven’t had to suffer through the fomo when other people have been enjoying themselves at Steemfest.

There was a very distinct difference between SF1 and 2. SF2 was amazing but SF1 felt more like a cultural revolution, kind of like what I imagined the original Woodstock to feel like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37