You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To SteemFest - After Hours And Free Time

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago (edited)

Yeshh, Eric has a great mind of making people engage with each other on the blockchain. That, he has proven multiple times. Meeting people can be a scary thing, but that's going to be a lot of fun! The back-up plan sounds pretty alluring! Never been to Auschwitz myself, looked it up last week. That's one intriguing place to visit!

That camera though...<3

Have fun! And don't forget the buttons ;-).

*PS: I have a coffee grinding machine.

Sort:  

Yes he is very good at that isn’t he?? I know the experience will be a blast, just my shyness will be fighting me every step of the way.. I am determined to overcome it though!

Yes, I don’t see myself ever getting the opportunity to visit Auschwitz in my life again.. so I felt I couldn’t turn that trip down. Plus the couple hours drive there will be a nice way to see parts of the country too.. which is always nice.

That camera 😍.. yeah, it’s my lover.. still trying to figure out all the ways to work it though.. but I’m improving. It’s so purdy though...

I could never forget the buttons!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31