You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steem Fest | Planning, Wanting, Doubting on going to SF4?

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

I couldn't help it... I had to read the entire thing.

I wish I could get around more on the site, but, I spend so much time commenting on my own posts unless I quit work and do it full time, I have no chance.

But, I try.

I wish I could commit to going, but, there is no chance I can do that right now with my life having a gazillion things going on. I hope you have a great time and if you get a prescription for the meds, you shouldn't have any problem. People DO have medication they have to take and then, it is all legit.

!tip

Sort:  

I wish I could get around more on the site, but, I spend so much time commenting on my own posts unless I quit work and do it full time, I have no chance.

I know the feeling well... I'm commenting less and less on others' posts but make the effort on my own. A few extra hours per day would be useful don't you think?

Shame you cant make it. There were several hindered at the last one.

Haha! Several hours would be wonderful! It used to be I could finish two days of comments in an hour. Now I can't finish one day worth of comments in 6 hours. Either I am getting slow or something!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81