You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The road to Steemfest | Get to know other Steemians! - Week 1

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

I'd join in on this, but there's no chance in hell I'd be able to even consider going so I guess I'll just have to curse the rest of you to a diabolical hell of having your nuts and clams twisted off and fed to a three headed goat be jealous of all you guys and gals joining in and thinking about going!

I guess I'll stick with writing my little thrift shop series and game reviews and hope one day I can eventually not be so broke where I can leave the mother fucking US for a few damn days.

Sort:  

Lol is it really definitive that you wont be joining? Not even a slight chance? It would be awesome to meet mate!

Someday I'd love to go, man. Even if it was just to hang out with one or two people I know and have some drinks. Right now, it's just not possible with my financial situation. I don't even know if I've got the money to have my bills covered for the next 2 or 3 months. And, I am trying to figure out someway to get $6-700 together by the end of October so I can get some wedding rings and go with my Fiancee down to the courthouse downtown and get a marriage certificate made up so we're finally married.

So, maybe in a few years I can roll up and spread cheeks and flex my dick with you guys and have a good time. But, yeah. Just not this time around unfortunately :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67