You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To SteamFest - Fears

Haha. Before I read your line that said "turns out I'm that chump" I literally said out loud, "you're the chump." 😁
Then I'm like "chump is a great word that you don't really hear enough."
Then I'm like "well, it's a good thing I don't hang around chumpy people that I need to say the word chump a lot, cuz then I'd hate the word." So now I'm glad I don't hear it enough.
Then I'm like "I feel like a chump for overthinking things like this" 😕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This seriously made me laugh out loud 😂.. sounds like my train of thoughts. I left you in suspense there didn’t I? who is this chumps she’s speaking of? lol

Looking forward to laughing with you in a few weeks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33