You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To SteemFest - The Physical Road

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

I love that your photo is literally you on a road. Brilliant! hahah

It would be fun to grab coffee one of these mornings before the event if it works out! I'm not making any promises at this point though - depends how late I'm out the night before. hehe

I already promised @theaustrianguy I'd scout out some good coffee shops around the event since i'll be getting there a few days early. I'll let you know what I find! ;)

Sort:  

Lol! Thank you!!

Yeah, no matter how late I’m up.. Coffee is gonna have to happen but it might just be a half awake coffee in the hotel lobby.

Ohhh that sounds awesome! Yes, I’ll keep a look out for your suggestion.. I want to go find a lovely little cafe to hangout in.

Looking forward to meeting you in a few weeks 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49