You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to SteemFest3 | Just a trip, or actually quite the challenge?

Hey Rosa,

thank you for sharing this! I hope you do make the trip to Krakow and we get to meet!

If anyone can do magic and make Steemfest comfortable for everyone, it's @roelandp!

And I for one will gladly sit on the floor with you, if no chairs are available! I prefer sitting over standing, too, and who needs chairs anyway???

Sort:  

LOL! I love your optimism @connecteconomy! I'd love to have a floor party with you chatting about all the people who are standing - we might have the best views on the shoes they wear and share our opinions on who wears the best shoes ;-)

Thanks for making me smile, if it weren't a freewrite I'd probably have written something like in your comment - always trying to figure out how to make my stories as positive as possible :-)

Shoes!! See, there's one important topic already covered! And I like the term "floor party". I'm sure we'll attract many people who want to join us and sit with the "in crowd" ;)

We'll just pick the center of any room and see how long it will take before everyone sits with us :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43