You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To SteemFest - Three Random Facts About Me (Week 4)

I met this great woman, she's a hottie
She lives in the mountains I think she said
I like everything that she has told me
She's doing this for her trip that's ahead

I don't think she is that kind of a girl
Stepping outside of her comfortable zone
She has got me convinced she's a keeper
Of course it figures; if only I'd known

Sort:  

😳 Wow, You are quick! I am thoroughly impressed that you just came up with that so quickly.. blushing.. but impressed.. thank you ☺️

My first poem (?) ever on steemit, thanks for that.. I am totally honored 🤗

I only do it occasionally.......When I get inspired. Thanks for the appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32