You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to SteemFest3 | What do I expect of Poland, Krakow and the social activities?

I would for sure want to visit historical sites from WWII. I am a big history buff and was so amazed by the history when I visited Holland almost 15 years ago. Wow, that is way too long ago. I know you are going to have an amazing time and I wish I was joining you at Steemfest.

Sort:  

Wow - 15 years ago already. Yes, there's so much tangible history in The Netherlands and Europe in general. For a history buff it's paradise :-) I'll make sure to share a lot of details about my trips with you @broncofan99! I'm already saving up for a future trip to Canada or to get you a ticket over here, lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82