You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orca! + The Road to Steem Fest | The Thai Life and what to expect

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

That is awesome, congrats on the new title. I haven't noticed much in the way of curation rewards increases and I have had my settings adjusted for the past two weeks now. I move them to 4 minutes and now have them set at 5 minutes. My rewards are still about the same as they were before the HF. Maybe I am just too small...

Sort:  

It was you I referring to in the post, the one who said he had seen no difference. That kind of bothers me, and I was hoping for some answers from the community.

Yeah, it is crazy. Maybe I am not reading Steemworld right, but it looks like things have stayed pretty steady for me. Maybe I am not voting enough? I am voting the same percentage as I did before, so it seems like it should still increase...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83