You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steem Fest | Who would you like to meet in Thailand?

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Well. Of course I'd like to meet you first. I mean really!

I'd like to meet acid, and anomadsoul. I'd want to ask them how I ever ended up at OCD.

Joy and beyond PadThai. I feel like I've wandered along with them both at different times... and tried to talk both into motorcycles...

Soyrosa. MorkRock. PrincessMewMew. True friends all, that I WILL meet.

But it won't be SF4 for me. Money is a problem right now, and airline seats really do not fit my very large human frame very well.

Next year in North America. I hope...

Sort:  

When I saw your comment, I thought you are going to SteemFest4 and we can meet there. Then I found out that I was cheated. Oh! You break my heart!
Well, I understand Asia is too far away from you. Just can't bear the suddenly change of emotion. (。•́︿•̀。)
Thank you for your sincere comment. Hope that we will have the chance to meet in the future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54