You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest 3, Krakow - A Trip Down Memory Lane

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

So this was the first one I read (thanks for the reminder!) about SF3 memories.. gonna scroll through the others as well now.. Nice to see how much fun everyone had, and also even when you're a bit introvert, you can still enjoy. I'm the same, I like having fun, but got pretty used to having time for myself and if things get a bit overwhelming, I sometimes also need to have a bit of me-time .. otherwise I will feel too exhausted afterwards. But as long as you know that, you can anticipate on that, right :)

Let's meet in Bangkok !

Sort:  

The trick, if you're an introvert, is to make sure you have your own space Anouk.nox. I stayed in an airbnb with 7 other blokes, and although I did very much enjoy getting to know them, I need my own space a lot and didn't really have it in Krakow at all. But it was fun nonetheless. If I make it this year I am 100% getting a room in a hotel. Even if it breaks the bank. Tbh though, I'm not going unless I can secure decent funds to travel around for a few months as I really want to see Malaysia and Indonesian :-)

We shall see :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54