Sort:  

I can neither confirm nor deny. My counsel has advised me to refrain from answering any questions. My handlers are coming to take me away now. Cheers

😂

Well at least it's your handlers and not the po-po. 'There's a starkers man hiding behind a bush on green street'.. Roger that.

Lol!! Man this is the joke that won’t die... and now it’s on the blockchain... only seems fitting.

Truth is I think Carl has just always really wanted to be featured in a Calendar and he is just using me as an excuse 😉.

Glad you are going to help him live out his dream though Asher, bless your heart...

What month were you gonna be again? May? June?

Huh there is absolutely no blockchain evidence that your accusation is true. Except for the below LOL
https://steemit.com/meme/@carlgnash/gnash-swimsuit-calendar-meme-contest-usd10-sbd-prize-sponsor-the-calendar-and-become-a-guest-judge

EDIT Huh the comments at that post are all hidden because of low ratings... that is very strange they were all memes of me LOL Stinc probably couldn't handle the heat, had to hide them so they didn't melt the blockchain

😂😂😂

This isn’t even a new idea!?! And of course @Clayboyn was involved lol! Awe that’s just amazing 🙌🏼

I see the comments, and the speedo gun show 😍 You could be all the months of the year in any forthcoming calendar! WOOOOT!

Truth is I think Carl has just always really wanted to be featured in a Calendar and he is just using me as an excuse 😉.

I won't disagree, but for a worthy cause then why not!

As it's 30c here at present and I have a pool, I'm thinking I need a summer month. Although, born in the winter, I am deserting my roots. And no, I'm not wearing speedos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94