RORS, IV Token voting and burning Test

in #roadofrich5 years ago

Hello, This is Team ROR.

As we informed before, we'd like to conduct a vote-compensating test if you send us IV or RORS.

You will get 100% voting by @roadofrich account when you send 250IV or 2000RORS to @ror.pay account with URL which you want to be voted.

We'd like to proceed only about 5 people a day during the test period.

We've confirmed that @roadofrich account will compensate you up to $7.8 for a full vote.

The IV and RORS received will be partially incorporated into the compensation pool and some will be burn.

Summary
  • Send 250IV or 2000RORS to @ror.pay account.

  • When you send it, please write down the URL you want to vote for in the Memo.

  • You get a 100% full vote. by @roadofrich account.

  • Only 5 people a day

  • IV and RORS received will be incorporated into the compensation pool and burn.

  • TEST

Thank you.

ROR Official Discord channel: https://discord.gg/vyPHGk6
ROR Official Homepage: http://roadofrich.com/
ROR Official Kakao talk channel: https://open.kakao.com/o/gHpYWMkb

Sort:  

I sent 2000 RORS 3 days ago but I still haven't received the upvote. Please check. Thanks.
RORS.png

I'm sorry for late reply.
We checked the problem and fixed it right away.
However, @roadofrich account didn't have enough vote power, so I refunded 1000RORS.
Thank you.

I saw upvote, thank you

支持你的贴子(by MARLIANS)

  • 태그 작성 가이드라인 준수는 콘텐츠 관리와 글에 대한 접근성을 높이기 위해 반드시 필요한 절차입니다. ( It is an essential step to adhere tags guideline, manage content and make access better to your postings.)

  • 스팀코인판에서 활용 가능한 태그는 크게 [보상태그 / 언어태그/ 주제태그]로 구분할 수 있습니다. 보상태그와 언어태그는 필수입니다.(Tags that can be largely grouped into [Main Community / Language / Topic] in community. The language and topic tags are required.)

(예) 한국어로 작성한 자유 주제 포스팅((E.g) Posting for free topic in English)

20190812_141212.png

  • 태그 작성 가이드라인을 준수하는 것이 태그 사용을 규제하는 정책보다 스팀코인판의 가치를 높이는 길이라고 생각합니다.(We believe that adhering tags guideline is a way to increase the value of SteemCoinpan community than that of forcing tags limitations.)

KakaoTalk_20190607_112035846.png


I transferred 2000RORS to @ror.pay yesterday. When can I get a vote?

Hi @roadofrich, I sent 2000 RORS almost one week ago to @ror.pay, but still haven't received the upvote. The post has over 7 days, can you upvote this post instead? https://steemit.com/cn/@ericet/7bgnuw-teamcn-shop thank you.

image.png

Sorry for the missing
This has been refunded.

Thank you

I sent 2000 ROR on Oct. 7 and still waiting for the upvote. Please check. thanks.
image.png

Hi @roadofrich, I'm not sure if I got blacklisted or something. I sent 2x2000 RORS for upvotes. None of the posts have gotten the upvotes. I checked the transfers before me and after, they all got their upvotes. Here are my transactions:
image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77