You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Roadmap 2018 - @timcliff's Top Picks and Recommendations

in #roadmap20187 years ago (edited)

Hehe, yes. This list would for sure keep them busy :)

My understanding is that they have been doing a lot of hiring recently and they are still looking for more talented developers.

I agree, I am really happy that they are bringing the gap with the community. About a year ago, that was actually one of the biggest issues that a lot of people had. It seems to have gotten a ton better, and I can see them continuing to improve.

Sort:  

I’m curious as to how Steemit inc is financed and pays for their staff. Do they pay people in steem?

They haven’t publicized much info along those lines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43