You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem - Full Review of the 2017 Roadmap

in #roadmap8 years ago

I am totaly here for the long haul ! This my retirement fund to build my house so investing my time , money is what its about for me ! So glad to hear growth is their focus! Love the idea of a status bar to record progress ! The post shareing rewards scheme is awesome , I do this all the time ! 👍The hubs or comunities sounds good in theory ,will have to see how good it works out ! It may leave less people on the platform to curate and interact with . Theres already more and more people joining every day i noticed ! Hopefully it keeps up and the price of steem continues to rise ! I really wnat to retire sooner rather then later ! Thanks so much for breaking this down and making it easier to understand ! Steeming on !👍😊

Sort:  

Give it a year @karenmckersie. We can expect a lot of new things this year, not just from Steemit, but from everyone that choose to use the Steem blockchain for their businesses.

It sounds awesome ! That part I dont understand as I dont have a business , but it must be good ! 👍😊

It's great, it means that there's going to be a lot more applications for people to use, like a youtube that uses Steem for example. That will help out your retirement fund loads ;)

Ooooooh ! As long as it helps me retire early , im all over it ! Lol ! Sound great ! Woot woot !👍😊then once im retired I can steemit all day haha !👍😊

haha it'll happen. Patience is key :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65