You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Create a Steem Community Roadmap (Discussion)

in #roadmap6 years ago

I think that new users should have some guide directions when they create their accounts. Maybe that would be more interesting for new users and they don't give up right away in the start. Like many users did. We have many registered users which are not active. I think that Steemit has much potential to grow in the future. I wish you happy New Year. :D

Sort:  

I help to maintain the "welcome page" - the first page that Steemians see after signing up. If you have any suggestions on how to improve this, let me know :)

Yes, that is good for beginners. I think Steemit has a lot interesting themes for everyone. Just someone needs present to the beginners in the right way.
I really like and support your work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42