I'm Sorry Guys, But I'm Really Trying Here!

in #road8 years ago (edited)


Sorry I haven't been as active as I should; I should be writing 10 000 posts a day. I know I should be typing until my fingers catch on fire, but it's been tough! I can't lie about that! ;)


However, I will try my best now to continue writing 10 000 high-quality posts every day!


Thank you for your support!


Sauce


- vpot

Sort:  

lol, you've gotta be kidding

Wait.. is that what I'm supposed to do here?

Congratulations @vpot! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vpot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62