You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shaman Knowledge - Fainting in the treatment of diseases / Schamanenwissen - Ohnmacht in der Behandlung von Krankheiten

in #ritual6 years ago

Hii sir @schamangerbert
After reading your post about shamans I remembered something that i learnt in the beginning of my journey in medical school.
Just like the shamans principle of not handling an incurable disease blindly and giving emotional support to his family by preparing them to their beloved ones death.
I want to share some words from the modern Hippocrates oath which states like this

I will not be ashamed to say "I know not," nor will I fail to call in my colleagues when the skills of another are needed for a patient's recovery.
6D49A0B2-D611-49E4-8AB7-077D0C2A41C9.png
Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48