Why Ripple XRP Will Rise in October!

in #ripple7 years ago (edited)

In today's video I talk about Ripple XRP and why I believe Ripple XRP will rise again in October. From October 16th-18th Ripple will be holding Ripple Swell in Toronto where Ripple will be bringing together leaders in banking and blockchain who are committed to changing the way the world moves money today. Features speaking include Dr. Ben Bernanke, the former chairman of the Federal Reserve System and Sir Tim Berners-Lee, the inventor of the World Wide Web. I believe that the price of Ripple XRP will rise again in October because of Ripple Swell. Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

Thank for this information.. I have a bag for this

I have 3$ worth of ripple, It's nice, I'm waiting

Gud luck ripple fan

I've got 156 ripple im holding, and will be adding more between now and October =). Thanks for the post!

@ylgv , your video was great to know more about XRP and its potential, I also checked your other post in which you state XRP is the future of Banking! I even mentioned you in my latest post. I think you would like to check it out: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@gold84/this-cryptocurrency-could-be-the-next-bitcoin

Very good post. I was about to start a similair discussion. Though prices might seam inflated for now I don't think they will look like this 2, 3 years from now. An interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com This site did all the research for you. It's truly amazing. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ripple#analysis To check Ripple Investment analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39