You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple? I'm surrounded by idiots!

in #ripple7 years ago

I got in at around .40 and I have sold as it has been dropping. still made a decent profit. I feel like there might be some money in it left if you buy a little further down. I don't necessarily think it will go back up due to the banks using it or not, but I do feel that as more banks become involved, so many more will buy up the hype. I kind of like the volatility right now. It makes for some interesting trading opportunities :)

Sort:  

$XRP has lots of trading opportunities, but it is NOT a long term investment.
The noobs do not understand this difference.
They are lemmings, burn a paycheck ... aaaaand it's gone. Stupid!

I see what you mean. There is an awful lot of people just jumping on the bandwagon. Yeah, you're right, I think I'll just take the rest of my profit and leave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63885.91
ETH 2742.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65