You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy Ripple today, be sorry tomorrow

in #ripple7 years ago

I have invested some amount in ripple just yesterday only. But reading this article makes me scared about my investment. What is your suggestion about ripple? Should i withdraw my investment from ripple today itself?? @onealfa sir, please guide me through this

Sort:  

No need to rush. Keep watching, maybe you can even gain some profits, if it surges one day. If it jumsp +20% or +30% - time to sell. XRP should mainly be avoided by long-term hodlers. With BTC, I can put them in a cold storage, and forget for 1-2-3 years. And I have not even smallest doubt I get profits after 3 year. Not even anything close to this with XRP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62899.90
ETH 2688.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56