Buy Ripple today, be sorry tomorrow

in #ripple7 years ago

b5a962bd-5c9a-40f8-ad7d-a67dc0f8fb92.jpeg


Maybe 9 of 10 ripple fans do not even understand what the "total supply" really means.
Banksters do not even hide what the ultimate goal they had when launched this tool to rip people (away from their wealth.) Even the name of this coin is showing this.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

You are right. It is a con job. Not even decentralized!

Maybe it's a good time to buy Ripple but I'm a bit scared. It seems that the price will be much lower.

I am very excited about what you share.

I've been saying the same thing for a while now, xrp is centralized and totally controlled by the banks, why anyone would want to invest in it I really don't know unless your a day trader then it's understandable. @onealfa what are your thoughts on this.

Yes , it can be OK for day traders. Anything can be OK, even XRP. But then what is the point to say " I believe in XRP" ? I am long term hodler, and I think anyone who is moving his coins 2-3 times in a year, should just stay away from XRP. With this huge total qty, and 60% still in the hands of the owner - anything unimaginably bad can be done. Anything what is good for banksters, and bad for rest of the people

@onealfa this is the same thing am saying over and over again, i hope people learn

@onealfa - Sir XRP is not a good investment... A centralized coin it is...

+W+

I have invested some amount in ripple just yesterday only. But reading this article makes me scared about my investment. What is your suggestion about ripple? Should i withdraw my investment from ripple today itself?? @onealfa sir, please guide me through this

No need to rush. Keep watching, maybe you can even gain some profits, if it surges one day. If it jumsp +20% or +30% - time to sell. XRP should mainly be avoided by long-term hodlers. With BTC, I can put them in a cold storage, and forget for 1-2-3 years. And I have not even smallest doubt I get profits after 3 year. Not even anything close to this with XRP

i am on it and i am ripples fan .. i just love ripples more then btc

The question is -

HOW LONG ?

good time is coming so soon and i think in future the only stable and profitable coin will be ripple

Sure, you can do anything you want ( with your own money). However, my point is - one day you will be sorry. Like millions of other ripple lovers.

Mark my words.

i don't like ripple more. btc always my favourite one😉

very interesting I really like what you share.
I will wait for your next posting

I have some Ripple but just for the short term. With time, the only coins that will survive are those that back real projects.

thanks for information on ripple crypto coin it is helpful information for us.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56