You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple (XRP)

in #ripple7 years ago

True its for a centralized economy and not really a decentralize coin but if technology can be applied to areas to make it more efficient why not? Personally i think it is a good hold because it does have a good use case. The only pointless centralize coin i see so far is IOTA i'm still trying to figure out why it has a coin its unnecessary

Sort:  

I use to think the same thing. I'm all for efficiency, and I've even said that it's a short term solution for a longer term problem but, I'm beginning to think I need to take a stand on principle here. And for me, I'm gonna treat it as a means to an end rather than the end itself. And that 's why i rather trade it, the hodl it.

I'm not a big fan of IOTA either. I like WTC for that sort of thing.

Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65