Ripple XRP - October a significant month - Swell and ESCROW lock

in #ripple7 years ago (edited)


Hi All,

Not an investment advise, but something you should know and possibly benefit from.

NEWS 1:
Ripple has a conference called Ripple - SWELL in few days time and as we all know prices will pick up leading up to the conference and probably reach the pick during the first day of the conference.
I say a good time to take some profits.... But this is something I think everyone knows, hence what I wanted to bring to the table is following.

NEWS 2: (rumor - from me)
Ripple announced earlier this year that they'll lock in all XRP they are holding in to an escrow contract, condition of this contract is that, they can only have access to 1 BN token a month for 54 months. Let's say ,in a scenario where they only manage to sell 100 MIL XRP in one particular month, 900 MIL unsold token for the month will go back to the queue, meaning they get locked again and will only be released after 54 months. Ripple mainly sells these tokens to BANKs, other financial institutions etc... not usually on exchanges.

This was announced in JUNE this year that they commit to implement this by Dec. And Given they have a big conference in OCT, Don't you think this is an ideal opportunity to announce the LOCK! This will definitely have a positive impact on XRP after the conference too...

The reason I am picking Oct for Escrow announcement is bez I believe Nov is not a good time to announce any big news due to Bitcoin Hardfork fears , same goes for Dec,. where we would have just come out of bitcoin fork and market may still be volatile!

So Ripple holder should defiantly see some great returns coming their way SOOOOON!

I hope this information gives you some prospective on the two events which will define XRP's price movement in coming months.

If ypu enjoyt he read then please upvote!

Regards,
No Facebook

Sort:  

Ripple is in launchpad to go all the way to shoot to the moon. One of the better coins to buy today.

Hi Arnel,
Thank you for the vote. I think and few other top coins will be in demand as institutional investors won't gamble on small cap coins. To the Moon ... some day :)

Yes the strongest and those with real value and benefits will absolutely outlast others... the mission for us is to choose well. :)

Looking forward to SWIRL

Hey buddy,
Yes, me too. I do plan to offload 20 % of my XRP holdings on complete of day 1 conference. I'll put all that back into Ripple once Conference is completed.

Thanks for this new insights on Ripple @nofacebook.
My name is Jerry and I'm the founder of Coincheckup.com and I was curious if I could get some feedback?
We did Fundamental analysis on Ripple. Besides that we present all important investment stats and long-term price predictions on our website and we're working on other cool features like: Coin Comparison and technical analysis.
I was wondering if you could give us some feedback to improve our platform: https://coincheckup.com/coins/ripple/analysis

Any feedback would be really appreciated. We're committed to supporting the crypto community to the best of our abilities.

Many thanks in advance.
Jerry

G'day Gerry,
I shared my feedback as requested. Nice name for the website. Good luck with your development.
Cheers,

Did you contact us via email @nofacebook?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81