You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple XRP - October a significant month - Swell and ESCROW lock

in #ripple7 years ago

Thanks for this new insights on Ripple @nofacebook.
My name is Jerry and I'm the founder of Coincheckup.com and I was curious if I could get some feedback?
We did Fundamental analysis on Ripple. Besides that we present all important investment stats and long-term price predictions on our website and we're working on other cool features like: Coin Comparison and technical analysis.
I was wondering if you could give us some feedback to improve our platform: https://coincheckup.com/coins/ripple/analysis

Any feedback would be really appreciated. We're committed to supporting the crypto community to the best of our abilities.

Many thanks in advance.
Jerry

Sort:  

G'day Gerry,
I shared my feedback as requested. Nice name for the website. Good luck with your development.
Cheers,

Did you contact us via email @nofacebook?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81