You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Ripple is gonna change my banking experience

in #ripple7 years ago

For the same reasons that you have stated - I bought into the idea of Ripple. I wonder why a lot of people are so doubtful about it thought. Any thoughts?
(I do recognize that it has the 3rd largest market cap of all the cryptocurrencies)

Sort:  

The doubters are want decentralization with their money, but I don't see why you cant have both in your basket. Centralized and decentralized

I think our world needs both and that is a good thing. I can imagine that many people will want to stay safe and continue with banks - it is what they are familiar with and what they trust . Not everyone sees cryptocurrencies as the immediate death of the bank.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57126.48
ETH 3046.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29