@mindhunter Discusses: What's The Future of Ripple Coin? Can It Touch $1 In 2018?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ripple7 years ago

Sort:  

I think Ripple is going surpass the Bitcoin market cap in the next few weeks. The Bitcoin zealots are going to have a hissy fit and throw their toys out of the pram. This is going to cause a lot of resistance at around the $0.80 level, however Ripple solves a real need unlike Bitcoin at this point. Bitcoin is basically now just a store of value for people that have no imagination nor understanding of the other cryptocurrencies. See my recent article here for more

Comment left under @hilarski comment ;)

Ripple went from half a penny to 4.5 pennies in 4 weeks, it should be like $1.00 ripple next year!

As predicted in the video I reckon Ripple is gonna hit $1 by Q3 this year :)

very decent post. i like the information within. also, please re follow and upvote back if you dont mind. ty friend.

thanks for your video !

Ripple to the moon like Steem!!

What can I say I agree big time.

Even google is in to it.

Like you said in the next months it XRP will hit the 1 dollar.
Maybe 2 dollar end of the year?

Maybe the only downside is the banks are associated with it, so a lot of people will not go near it because of that @markush :)

I agree. Although there are enough people who don't care. I'm not a big fan of banks. But then again, I use my atm card on a daily basis. They make it so convenient that you almost can't live without it.

I'd love a Steem ATM! Pay with my ATM card and it send straight to my wallet :)

Ripple has a lot of news for June & July
So I would agree it can potentially hit $1 in the summer
I only started to invest into the cyrptocurrency world of January this year.
I looked at Ripple. But I was scared to invest being new to the this world.

I'd just stick with Bitcoin and Steem - these are two safe staples for any crypto-newbie :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76