You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mindhunter Discusses: What's The Future of Ripple Coin? Can It Touch $1 In 2018?

in #ripple7 years ago

What can I say I agree big time.

Even google is in to it.

Like you said in the next months it XRP will hit the 1 dollar.
Maybe 2 dollar end of the year?

Sort:  

Maybe the only downside is the banks are associated with it, so a lot of people will not go near it because of that @markush :)

I agree. Although there are enough people who don't care. I'm not a big fan of banks. But then again, I use my atm card on a daily basis. They make it so convenient that you almost can't live without it.

I'd love a Steem ATM! Pay with my ATM card and it send straight to my wallet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20