You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIPPLE BREAKOUT TO ALL TIME HIGHS - EXAMPLE OF PRICE GIVING YOU A SECOND CHANCE TO ENTER

in #ripple7 years ago

I got in somewhat early but not as early as I wanted

Do you think ripple will have a pullback tonight?

image

Sort:  

Where can you sign up and buy Ripple? All exchange sites seem to be getting hammered on the verification before they will let you buy and they aren't verifying for 20-30d

This picture is from the Bittrex app on my phone. Idk about signing up as most places require the verification process

BTCMarkets for Australians has quick verifications and deposits. Check it out.

There might be. But for me this was always a trade rather than a hold and I’m not looking to build a bigger position up here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46