You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple (XRP) , What is your opinion about Ripple?

in #ripple7 years ago (edited)

I find Ripple to be very problematic coin for number of reasons. One of the most important is that XRP is a corporate coin yet the success of the company and adoption of the protocol do not really require the use of the XRP coin. Plus there's a extreme amount of XRP in circulation and a huge amount concentrated in private hands. I did couple of successful XRP trades when market trend was quite obvious but I generally don't want to have anything with that coin for reason I specified here. I am real glad if XRP works for you but for me there are much better coins out there. Above all those which are not corporate coins but built by and for the community of users.

Sort:  

i like your vision, interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57