You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Ripple will success

in #ripple7 years ago

Hi @pynetx thanks for this explanation, I read snippets here and there about ripple and how it is a good coin to invest in, if I am honest I didn’t dig deep into finding out what is at the core of the coin and your short and sweet post explained it perfectly to me, being very new to this crypto world and for the best part ignorant to most of it, explanations in simple language are a blessing, OMG I am making myself sound dense lol!! It’s just there is so much info out there and time to absorb it certainly consuming, thanks again look forwarding to reading more of your posts cheers!!!

Sort:  

@lobbylux I appreciate your brief reply. Replies like yours motivate us to write more quality content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35