Sort:  

Bitcoin and the alts seem to be stuck in a narrow range. Looking for the news to cause the next breakout....either way.

Very useful information .All the post of your is a great learning for people like me,it teaches us the technical aspects of analyzing different kinds of trades.I always follow you because during this crisis period you were like a light house to me,who have shown me right way.Thank's for your highly informative post.@upvoted and resteemed

sara its me reza, give me your email

Don't let these haters faze you @investingtips keep doing you! This is meant to be a free platform for the people away from dictatorship and I will keep supporting your articles.

Ripple is super good! I got my lambo from investing in Ripple! :) Took me like 2 weeks! Please read my story and #Hodl

The Way to Keep Healthy

Hopefully Ripple can turn bullish along with the rest of the market.

Great video @haejin as always! You make solid points and at this point we can only wait for it to happen.

리플 투자자들이 이글을 보고 좋아합니다

Ripple would soon be well known by pple

감사합니다^^♡

Thanks for sharing

@haejin Very useful information. All your positions are a great lesson for people like me, it teaches us the technical aspects of analyzing different types of trade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67