Bitcoin Crash to $6k AGAIN!? (Haters gonna hate on me, but won't stop me!)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, unfortunately I am predicting another bear move down to about the $6.1k to $6.2k long-term support trendline again, but let's hope I am wrong!

What do you think? Price could of course break out to the upside, and not the downside so let me know which direction you think price will break!

If you follow me I will follow you back, simple! Let's strengthen the Steemit community!

Legal Disclaimer: This is just my analysis and not to be taken as professional financial advice. Do your own research beyond what you read in my blog posts and make your own decisions based on your beliefs about what to invest your money in.

Sort:  

I would give a 65% that it will go down again.. Keep posting, there always going to be haters, but I dont really undestand why cant you express your own opinion in your own blog

How dare you propose a different opinion to that of going to the moon in my lambo.
You are killing my buzz in my echo chamber man..
Hopefully you remember my comments on your previous post and therefore see through my sarcasm.
Whether or not I agree with you or not I'm glad that there are alternative views out there.
Why people are hating on you just for having an opinion I will never know.
If you were being racist, sexist or any other ist I would understand but hey ho.
Keep up the posts, I'll be reading them as much as I also read the going to the moon posts so that I can come to my own conclusions.

Still here i see... Good for you!

Keep at it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21