You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIPPLE to Wave towards $15.44 or Higher!!

in #rippl6 years ago

i would assume this by the end of the year?? But at this point, I was just looking for the 4 and 5 dollar mark which has not even happened yet!! The red sea of hell is quite unsettling!! I pray he is right. But I havent seen verge hit 40 cents either. And some of these other coins hit their mark. I wish we woulda saw that this dropping pattern happens like this the past 3 years now. I could have been in better shape to take profits and stay in the tether world til this all subsided. But on the positive , at least i never bought into the bitconnect thing.

Sort:  

Yeah and Haejin posted about targets for bitconnect recently calling for all time highs. Lol. Can’t wait for fundamentalist followers to come at me saying just you wait. It’ll come back and prove him right. Lol, pretty sure it’s clear now that its a ponzi scheme and the owners have run away with the money. But yeah, let’s not mention his wrong calls ay. In case it upsets our world view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83