You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIPPLE to Wave towards $15.44 or Higher!!

in #rippl7 years ago

I like most of your posts, and I respect your brain. But this time, I can't say I follow.

One problem with your analysis: it doesn't say WHEN Ripple will reach $15. Yes, it might happen in 5 years, but I don't like to wait so long. I am interested in what will happen in the next week, or two weeks.

To project to $15 in a few years, that is called "guessing". Your guess is as bad as mine.

And since the people at the top at Ripple like to make public statements to the effect that THEY DON'T LIKE their coin to have such speculation, and since they control the supply of Ripple (ie, it is not "mined" like other coins), I have to dismiss your projection as chicken feed.

Another thing: you are predicting to the penny... $15.44... It is more than enough to predict to the nearest dollar ($15.00)

You can't make a long term prediction to the penny.

Sort:  

@kimjongpoo is so sorry! I did not mean to offend poo! Doo doo forgive me??
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74